Upcoming events this month

Open Caption Show of Baby Driver Downtown Portland
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Black Deaf Space with NBDA
Thursday, July 20, 2017
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
The Merry Wives of Windsor: Sign Interpreted at OSF
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Ashland, Oregon
Statewide
Interpreted Performances at Oregon Shakespeare Festival
Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
5:30pm - 11:00pm

15 S. Pioneer St., Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
DSSO Last Day Celebration
Saturday, July 22, 2017
5:00pm - 11:00pm

Medford, Oregon
Statewide
The Odyssey: Sign Interpreted at OSF
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Ashland, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
Northwest Christian Camp for the Deaf
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
7:00am - 11:00pm

Rockaway Beach, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, July 30, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
DeafFest IV
Sunday, July 30, 2017
9:00am - 5:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
OAD 46th Biennial Conference
Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:00am - 10:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, July 30, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, August 3, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
DEAF SOCIAL CHAT at Starbucks Springfield
Friday, August 4, 2017
5:00pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, August 5, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide