Upcoming events this month

ASL Night in Grant Pass
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm

Grant Pass, Oregon
Statewide
ODHHS Executive Committee meeting (Open to Public)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Friday, May 25, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
Interpreted Performances at Oregon Shakespeare Festival
Friday, May 25, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
6:00pm - 5:00pm

Ashland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Saturday, May 26, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, May 26, 2018
2:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Camp Taloali Summer Camp 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

Stayton, Oregon
Statewide
Kessid Church ASL Interpreted Services
Sunday, May 27, 2018
11:00am - 12:30pm

Vancouver, Washington
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Monday, May 28, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Monday, May 28, 2018
7:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
ASL Night in Grant Pass
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm

Grant Pass, Oregon
Statewide
Northern Lights Theatre - Black Panther (PG-13)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Friday, June 1, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
WOU ASL TALENT SHOW 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monmouth, Oregon
Statewide
Portland's Deaf Night Out
Saturday, June 2, 2018
5:30pm - 11:59pm

,
Statewide
Meet Calvin Young, Seek the World
Saturday, June 2, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Saturday, June 2, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide