Upcoming events this month

ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Friday, April 27, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Saturday, April 28, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, April 29, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Camp Taloali Summer Camp 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

Stayton, Oregon
Statewide
Kessid Church ASL Interpreted Services
Sunday, April 29, 2018
11:00am - 12:30pm

Vancouver, Washington
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Monday, April 30, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
iFly Closed Event for Signing Community
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tigard, Oregon
Statewide
ASL Night in Grant Pass
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm

Grant Pass, Oregon
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Friday, May 4, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
First Friday Art Walk featuring Jorge Martinez
Friday, May 4, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, May 5, 2018
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Portland's Deaf Night Out
Saturday, May 5, 2018
5:30pm - 11:59pm

,
Statewide
ASL SIGN LANGUAGE TUTOR
Saturday, May 5, 2018
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Statewide
Deafopia Expo
Saturday, May 5, 2018
11:00am - 7:00pm

Vancouver, Washington
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Camp Taloali Summer Camp 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
9:00am - 12:00pm

Stayton, Oregon
Statewide
Kessid Church ASL Interpreted Services
Sunday, May 6, 2018
11:00am - 12:30pm

Vancouver, Washington
Statewide
(Eugene) Living Theater
Monday, May 7, 2018
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide