Upcoming events this month

DDHS-Hosted Chat Night (Go Scots!) ASL Chat Night (hosted by DDHS)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, April 11, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, April 11, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Forest Grove) Starbucks Deaf night
Friday, April 17, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Forest Grove, Oregon
Statewide
Northwest Deaf Men Retreat
Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
5:00pm - 12:00pm

Raymond, Washington
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) DHH Support Group
Sunday, April 19, 2020
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Cresent City) Deaf/ASL Brews
Monday, April 27, 2020
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Crescent City, California
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, May 2, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, May 9, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide