Upcoming events this month

Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, December 25, 2021 to Friday, December 30, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, December 26, 2021 to Sunday, December 25, 2022
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Friday, January 6, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Sunday, January 1, 2023
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE CLASS @ Hillsboro Parks & Recreation
Thursday, January 6, 2022 to Thursday, February 10, 2022
5:45pm - 7:00pm

Hillsboro, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, January 8, 2022 to Friday, January 13, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, January 9, 2022 to Sunday, January 8, 2023
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE CLASS @ Hillsboro Parks & Recreation
Thursday, January 13, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:45pm - 7:00pm

Hillsboro, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 to Friday, January 20, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, January 16, 2022 to Sunday, January 15, 2023
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE CLASS @ Hillsboro Parks & Recreation
Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022
5:45pm - 7:00pm

Hillsboro, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 to Friday, January 27, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, January 23, 2022 to Sunday, January 22, 2023
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE CLASS @ Hillsboro Parks & Recreation
Thursday, January 27, 2022 to Thursday, March 3, 2022
5:45pm - 7:00pm

Hillsboro, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, January 29, 2022
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, January 29, 2022
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at Our Lady of the Lake (OLL)
Saturday, January 29, 2022 to Friday, February 3, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Statewide
Front View of Christian Deaf Church Christian Deaf Church
Sunday, January 30, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Catholic Deaf Ministry of Oregon at St Peter Catholic Church​
Sunday, January 30, 2022 to Sunday, January 29, 2023
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Flying Hands ASL Chat
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tualatin, Oregon
Statewide