Upcoming events this month

(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Workshop Series for School District ASL Interpreters
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:00am - 12:00pm

,
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, October 6, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ODHHS Advisory Committee Meeting
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Oregon EHDI Advisory Committee
Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00am - 12:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Hands & Voices of Oregon Family Camp Weekend
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00am - 6:00pm

,
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
OAD Biennial Conference
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00am - 5:30pm

Monmouth, Oregon
Statewide
DeafNation Expo in Tacoma WA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00am - 5:00pm

Tacoma, Washington
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide