Upcoming events this month

(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL Book Club Portland with Raymond Luczak
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Salem Deaf Night Out (DNO)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
5:00pm - 2:00am

,
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, April 7, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Monday, April 8, 2019
7:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
NWDTL (Northwest Deaf Travel League) in Silverton
Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Silverton, Oregon
Statewide
(Camas, WA) Back to 50’s Deaf Club Movie Night
Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Camas, Washington
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide