Upcoming events this month

(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 1, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Deaf Seniors of America (DSA) conference in Seattle, WA
Monday, September 2, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019
Seattle, Washington
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 8, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, October 6, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Mt. Carmel Lutheran Welcomes Everyone to Our ASL Interpreted Sunday Services
Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide