Upcoming events this month

Disaster Behavioral Health Conference in Silverton
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00am - 3:30am

Silverton, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Wednesday evenings Ladies Bible Study in ASL
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:15pm - 7:30pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
CamPAH! in Bend
Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Sunday, February 16, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm

Bend, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Sunday Church Service
Sunday, February 16, 2020
11:00am - 12:15pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Wednesday evenings Ladies Bible Study in ASL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:15pm - 7:30pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Forest Grove) Starbucks Deaf night
Friday, February 21, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Forest Grove, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Sunday Church Service
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:00am - 12:15pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Wednesday evenings Ladies Bible Study in ASL
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:15pm - 7:30pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
(Salem) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses
Saturday, February 29, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Sunday Church Service
Sunday, March 1, 2020
11:00am - 12:15pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Springfield) Life: Living in Faith Everyday
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5:45pm - 7:30pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
(Corvallis) Wednesday evenings Ladies Bible Study in ASL
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:15pm - 7:30pm

Corvallis, Oregon
Statewide
(Portland) Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses (ASL)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide